motorcycle and leather up logo
Motorcycle Rallies Calendar 2016 Major Biker Rallies Submit a Motorcycle Event Home

Juvenile Diabetes Poker Run and Hog Roast

Start Date:May 15th, 2010
End Date:May 15th, 2010
Address:Bandon Tavern 20255 Old State Highway 37
Branchville, IN   47514
Google Map
Book on
Description2nd Annual Juvenile Diabetes Poker Run and Hog Roast
Sign In starts: 9:00AM Central Time 10:00AM Eastern Time
First Bike Out: 11:00AM Central Time Noon Eastern Time
Last Bike In: 4:30PM Central Time 5:30PM Eastern Time
$15 per Person or $25 per Couple, Includes Poker Run, Meal and Music
Music by Handz of Timme (9:00PM Central Time)
Door Prizes, 1/2 Pot Drawings
All proceeds to go to the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation
Host:Bandon Tavern
Contact:Rich or Faron

Back One Page
Back to Motorcycle Rallies Calendar First Page

Biker T-Shirts for Men - Evil One Brand